New husITa board members confirmed

The husITa board election results have been officially approved by the board.  Three current board members were re-elected and two new members added.  The 2014 board and expiration years are as follows:

Neil Ballantyne (2015), Klaus Bredl (2014), Randy Basham (2014), Derek Coursen (2016), Dale Fitch, Secretary (2015), Paul Freddolino (2014), Hein de Graaf (2014), Ann Lavan (2014), Robert MacFadden (2015), Gokul Mandayam (2016), Goutham Menon (2015), Gareth Morgan, Vice Chair (2016), Andrew Quinn, Treasurer (2016), Melanie Sage, (2015), Dick Schoech, Chair (2015), Yu Cheung Wong (2016).

You can view board members’ locations and affiliations in the map below.

Enjoy the Holidays.

Dick Schoech, husITa Chair
Professor & Editor Emeritus, Journal of Technology in Human Services.